Pop

I am in a happy mood tonight- not sure whether it’s because we had our first non-rainy day in a week! My serotonin levels must be rising (hehe) & might explain my calm and focused state of mind :).

Okay! So below I have paired a flirty halter by .SALT with a shiny fit mesh skirt by Tres Blah (gosh I love how my old favourites are keeping up to date!). The top is sold only on the marketplace and comes with all appliers (inc Lolas). Grab the glam skirt (for Maitreya, Physique only) and boob friendly hair (Tableau Vivant) from C88! Taxi’s below.

 

charlottexoxoxox

On Charlotte:
Top ~ .SALTTIE ME UP TOP in Blush (Marketplace Only)
Skirt ~ Tres Blah – Holographic Skirt @ Collabor88
Hair ~ Tableau Vivant @ Collabor88
Hands and Nails ~ Maitreya – Lara
Mesh Body ~ Maitreya – Lara
Photographer and Creative Design:  Lizzie (lizzeyre)

Published by Charlotte

Blogger for the bustychic in Second Life and writer for Chimia/Havendale websites. All readers welcome. Feel free to contact me in-world or on any of my virtual accounts.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.