The Dressing Room

Charlotte 1 120915

Charlotte 2 120915

I’m in a dream- like state this week,  like I’m floating on a cloud? LOL. I’m sure you can relate to that at some point. Em captured my mood beautifully here.  I’m wearing a top and undies sleepwear set (or panties if you are from the USA)!  This set also comes with appliers and in a range of colours. Today is the last day of the September Lubbly Jubblies round. Take the below taxi before it’s too late!
On Charlotte:
Set~ 1 Hundred. – Simple Sleepover in Mint @ Lubbly Jubblies (August)*
Hair ~ *ARGRACE* – Anzu in Honey Blonde
Hands and Nails ~ Slink Avhance – Delicate 1
Mesh Body~Maitreya – Lara
Photographer: emmadeelight
*  Includes appliers for Lola and Omega, Slink, Belleza, Wowmeh and Maitreya

Published by Charlotte

Blogger for the bustychic in Second Life and writer for Chimia/Havendale websites. All readers welcome. Feel free to contact me in-world or on any of my virtual accounts.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.