Home Sweet Home

 A glimpse into my lovely home ~ the flowers have finally bloomed! I sometimes get so relaxed here I fall asleep. And yes, Ayessia caught me doing just that! I am wearing a cute mesh dress designed by my friend Rux Anatra. This style accentuates your waist and flatters the behind- great for curvy body types!  Comes in a variety of colours. Check below for the limo!RuxyDressRuxyDress Swing
Credits
On Charlotte ~
Dress ~ Ruxy Design – Calanthe in Aqua (Mesh)
Shoes ~ Wertina – Shimmering Heels in Blue (Slink)
Hair~ MINA -Elvira* (Light Blonde Pack) @ FaMESHed
Hands and Nails ~ Slink Avhance – Delicate 1
Feet ~Slink Avhance Feet – Flat
Mesh Body: ~Maitreya – Lara
Set: My Home
Photographer: Ayessia Seton
*This hair comes in a busty version

Published by Charlotte

Blogger for the bustychic in Second Life and writer for Chimia/Havendale websites. All readers welcome. Feel free to contact me in-world or on any of my virtual accounts.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.