Chalice Dress by Tiffany’s Designs *New In Store*

Challice Dress

Charlotte Gown 1

This outfit makes me feel so glam that I have to show it off (hence the full length mirror!).  I am wearing the Maitreya mesh body, which seems to be a perfect fit. I have also managed to keep my original body shape, which I’m really stoked about.  The hat piece and pearls come with the outfit, so all I have to do is grab my clutch and I’m fit for the party!
Credits:
Model ~ Charlottexoxoxo
Dress~  Tiffany Designs – Chalice Dress in Purple*
 Hair~ *ARGRACE*–  HARUKA – Blondes (Unrigged/Resizable Mesh)
Shoes~ Duncan Giano -Dita in Black for Slink, Maitreya, Belleza, TMP
Hands and Nails ~ Slink Avhance – Delicate 1
Feet ~Slink Avhance Feet – High
Mesh Body: Maitreya – Lara
Photographer and Set ~Cindy Starostin
*Chalice Dress includes appliers for TMP, Slink Physique, Maitreya, WOW MEH/EVE, Lena, Brazilia Doll, Omega System, Lolas Tango, Perfect Body, Phat Azz, Ghetto Booty, Perfect Bum and BANNED. Works with Classic and Mesh Avatars. Other colours are available.

Published by Charlotte

Blogger for the bustychic in Second Life and writer for Chimia/Havendale websites. All readers welcome. Feel free to contact me in-world or on any of my virtual accounts.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.